Enter and feel at ease – we take care of the rest

WELCOME

Our credo is familiar and homely – whether visiting for an active and sporty holiday, a holiday of relaxation or partying in the middle of the Ischgl party mood – staying at the Val Gronda you’ll find cosiness in every room.

Our family-run business comes up with the goods. A cosy atmosphere in informal ambience and a calm oasis to relax await you admits the most exciting holiday venues of Austria.

Staying at the Val Gronda

You can choose between double and triple bedrooms. Whatever you prefer – a wonderful breakfast with regional products and a ski depot with shoe dryer are included!

When staying in one of our apartments, you are welcome to use our daily roll service!

LOCATION

Situated directly beside the Silvretta cable car, we are the perfect starting point for every type of holiday. Whether with your family, as a couple or traveling alone – everyone is welcome at out house!

We are centrally located in Ischgl, thus in walking distance to supermarkets, bars and restaurants. You can just leave your car and stroll about – parking spaces directly in front of the house lets you stroll around Ischgl completely stress-free.

Eintreten & Wohlfühlen – den Rest erledigen wir…​

Herzlich Willkommen

Unser Credo ist familiär & heimelig – ob im aktiven Sporturlaub, Entspannungsurlaub oder an Sonnentagen inmitten der Ischgler Feierlaune – bei einem Aufenthalt im Val Gronda finden Sie Behaglichkeit in jedem Raum. 

Unser Familienbetrieb hält, was er verspricht. Eine gemütliche Atmosphäre in familiärem Ambiente und eine ruhige Oase zum Entspannen erwarten Sie inmitten eines der aufregendsten Urlaubsgebiete Österreichs.

Wohnen im Val Gronda

Sie können zwischen Doppel- oder Dreibettzimmern auswählen. Was Sie auch bevorzugen – ein wunderbares Frühstückbuffet mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten und ein Skiraum mit Schuhtrockner sind inkludiert!

Bei einem Aufenthalt in einem unserer Apartments können Sie gerne unser Brötchenservice nutzen.

Die Lage

Direkt neben der Silvretta Seilbahn gelegen bieten wir den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für jeden Urlaubstypen. Ob mit der Familie, als Paar oder allein – bei uns sind alle willkommen.

Wir sind zentral in Ischgl gelegen, wodurch Sie leichten Zugang zu Supermärkten, Bars und Restaurants haben. So können Sie die Gegend zu Fuß erkunden und das Auto getrost stehen lassen – Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus machen das Flanieren durch Ischgl zu einem stressfreien Erlebnis!